Look Up Stories

Optimism and positive attitude is must for all and I have a goal in life to always do things in life which matters to me and be responsible for the actions taken by me. There is no point of crying after making an independent decision. My hope and motivation comes to me from my lovely family and close friends in life. All my tension goes away when I start the music in my bedroom and does the morning exercise drill. Singing is my hobby from childhood and I love to sing Hollywood latest songs in the bathroom and it gives me joy and lifts my spirits. Then swimming and playing outdoor games helps to relive my stress during my exams. I am truly blessed to have my parents in life and specially my mom who calls me every few hours and asks me about my health, gives me important advice and is like my buddy. I can share with her my feelings and emotions and her ideas and words always keeps me fresh and energetic. My family standing with me in trouble times with me and helping me out in all ways gives me confidence and get over all problems.

It is said that change is only thing which is constant in life and I consider making changes or doing something in unusual way is best way to enjoy and grab some optimism in life. I get the optimism when I see a disabled person in my office working with us and giving us a lesson everyday about how life can be difficult at times and still we can be happy. Then while coming from office and getting a hug from small brother and playing with his toys helps me to get rid of daily boring schedule in life. I love when I inhale fresh air in the morning and going to garden and walk barefoot. Watering the plants and gardening is my source of optimism too.

Life can be frustrating and hard at times. We are born in generation where there is an issue of survival at all stages of life. People are competing among each other to grab the best placement and job offer, there is a race against time to win the gold medal and nobody cares when you secure less than 90 percent and have to wait to get admission in top college. All these instances and pressure can cause mental disturbance and affect our health. Then when I talk about external environment and read the daily newspaper which tells about increasing pollution level and increasing violence against women, scams and terrorists attacks etc which increases my fear in life. But I am optimistic and positive person in life and always try to stay away from negative news and try to find something positive out of everything. It is important for me that despite the wrong things and failures in my life, I always try to move ahead and find ways to cheer myself and live a healthy life.

Visit website https://housing.com/lookup now to check @housing #LookUp

Leave a comment