Together

I have spent the best and great memorable of my life together with my nuclear family. There is no fun and frolic when you are home alone or living at a place where there is no close family member and friend. Life becomes dull and boring at times when you do not have people who care for you and give you support in life. I remember few days back my father was talking about his friend who got promoted and was transferred to European country to carry international operations. My father told me that he got promoted with six figure salary and was very lucky to represent from India and so on. He got all the luxuries in life and everything which I like to have once in my lifetime. But I was shocked to hear that just after three months, he came back as he had depression and loneliness there. This quantifies that money and fame cannot be the way to move forward in life and we need a partner to share our emotions together or feelings in life.

I feel obliged to my parents who have taken care of my and celebrated so many moments with me together. They have been my strength and given me so much love whenever I cried or felt disturbed in my life. All my birthday celebrations photographs from my first birthday till today reminds me of some of the best moments spent with them. One of the precious moments was when we bought our new home. It was the efforts and hard work of every member to contribute in paying off the home loan. I give credit to my father in keeping up the family together in all the worst conditions. I remember I was in school when she got a fracture in her arm and could not cook for two months. At that time, my father would cook food for us and then my sister would help him and mother in household chores and taking her to bathroom. We all adjusted to help each other and had lot of funny moments. Even when I was not scoring good marks in college and thought that I would end up failing the school exams, my parents decided to take me to coaching class. My mother would drop me and father would pick me up. Their coordination and dual support together is blessing in my life.

The best part is that when we all are together, we become strong and positive.One of moments was in hostel life when my friends also came together in my class to support me in college competition. It was a face painting competition and the other person who was participating with me did not come at the last moment. Then my friends came to rescue to me and helped in saving college image. Though we did not win the competition but we won the consolation prize. Also when I was in hostel and had viral fever. My friends completed my project and prepared food and everything for me. I think their support helped me in different times of college life and quality time spend with them was indeed best time of my college life. Life is incomplete without friends and family together.

Thinking of optimism in life and living #together, visit https://housing.com/.

Leave a comment